Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion. *

Having the same teachers for enormous years or having various teachers each year. All of them have their strength and weakness. On one hand, having the same teachers for several years has good side and bad side. The good side is that, the teachers will recognize that the students require to devolve their skills because the teachers deal with them for a long time. For example: on the primary schools every student has difficulties in one skill like speaking, writing or reading so the teacher will try do develop this weak skill. He has been known it through the long period with his student. On the other hand, If the students have the same teacher for several years. They will face difficulties to accept a new teacher easily. For instance: the English student couldn't accept their teachers when they improve from one course to the another easily, however they studied each course one month. Imagine what about the students whose studied with one teacher for several year. Changing the teacher will be harder. Otherwise, having different teacher every year has good side and bad side. The good side is to take a formation from dissimilar sources. Also, every teacher has specific major he is good on it. For example: when you study English you can find a teacher has excellent explanation, but he can't organize the time will. The other one can explain the grammar will, yet his accent isn't good. So if the students have different teacher they will get different benefits from different teachers. The bad side of having enormous teachers. The teachers may not understand their student early and they may give them the wrong evaluation. For instance: some students aren't active in the class, though they are intelligent student, but they are shy students. The teacher will discover their intelligent at the end of the course through their final grades when the class finds. The teacher will shift as so as he /she understands the students, and the students will face the same problem again with the new teacher. In conclusion, Even If the students have the same teachers or dissimilar teachers every years. There are advantages and disadvantages for both of them as I mentioned before with examples.