financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people argue that practical aid or advice is more useful.

In contemporary times, there is no denying that many third-world nations are still facing up with a host of plights that are in need of international assistance. Many opine that impoverished countries would do well to receive fiscal help from global corporations while the opposing stance is that residents would derive the most benefits from practical aid or guidance. In this essay, I will look at the reasoning of both camps before explaining why I side with the latter. On the one hand, many people are pro the idea of prioritizing financial support for numerous reasons, and justifiably so. First and foremost, the key rationale in favour of this view is that fiscal aid would immediately benefit residents, even save millions of lives. In fact, inhabitants living in destitute areas are susceptible to acute starvation or natural hazards, which is the main driver behind the increase in fatality rates. Hence, with the in time external monetary flow, citizens would be equipped with indispensable necessities and shelters, which in turn leads to a substantial number of lives saved. Besides, financial assistance would seemingly enhance the national infrastructure as well as medical quality. To be more specific, it is these supports that foster economic progress while simultaneously avoiding a stuck nation. On the other hand, the merits of practical aid or advice should be paid more attention to. The first justification is that realistic support would assist other countries with specialized human resources, especially in education- the fundamental element for nations to catalyse their status on top global rank. Thus, receiving educational help is one of the most efficacious ways to boost national growth. Another compelling reason is that national leaders would effectively govern the country with worthwhile advice and knowledge brought out by others, which in turn ensures sustainable development as well as keeping the criminal rate at a minimum. In conclusion, notwithstanding the desiable impact of monetary aid, I am wholeheartedly convinced that pragmatic support is far more beneficial by means of its efficiency.