the importance of the price when buying things

There are a number of people who believe that the cost of what they purchase is more importance than other aspects. I disagree with this as there are other thing, that should be taken into account, rather than the price alone. Such things are the quality and whether they need what they buy or not. When paying money for something, it should be checked whether it deserves this amount of money or not. This could be done by determining the quality of the product or service. In this way, In this way, individuals can figure out if they were manipulated or not. This is because it is common, in these days, to sell something with inaccurate price. For example, people tend to buy things just after seeing them in advertisements. In this case, there is a huge risk of buying something not original or with lower quality. The other point that should be considered, instead of the price, is the importance of the product. This is due to the fact that there are several persons who buy a lot of unneeded things. This depends on the nature of that person. In this case, purchasing for unwanted things can cause undesirable consequences. For instance, when people can not identify what they need, they will expend their money inefficiently, and they might not be able to pay for something more necessary in the future due to the lack of money. To conclude, it is crucial to consider checking the product or the service before paying for it to avoid manipulation, and identifying the needed things is more important than the price itself.