Positive and negative aspects of your life in 2175

We are now in the year 2175. Life is very developed. What was impossible in 2020 has now become commonplace. Technology has developed to make people's lives much easier. Medicine is now at a level that will allow people to live longer and healthier. But in my opinion, longevity and simplification of life have reduced the interest in life. So now the tasks in the workplace have become more comfortable, but have lost their value. For example, workers only work to check that the robots are working properly. The development of robots has also greatly reduced the percentage of marriages. People can now talk or have fun with the artificial intelligence robots they have bought at home. People also refuse to have children because they do not want to take on new responsibilities and get tired. This puts the future at risk. Due to the pollutants created by factories, it is no longer possible to live at ground level. Houses, restaurants, workplaces and other facilities are located at a certain height above ground level. As in other years, this year has its own beauties and challenges. And life is still evolving.