life in the city versus life in the countryside

There is a big difference between life in the city and life in the countryside. Beginning with the climate and ending with jobs, but each of them has its advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, we can find easily advantages both in the city and in the countryside. In the city there are more possibilities for getting a good job or a better education for students, more supermarkets; while in the countryside people benefit from a better quality of products, the climate -the air from the village is less polluted, in the countryside every person has their own yard where they can do whatever they want because it is their private place. On the other hand, there are a lot of disadvantages. Beginning with the polluted air in the city; there is a big number of population in the city than in the countryside and everyone is in a hurry somewhere and, from this point, we can deduce the increases in crimes. However, in the countryside, the disadvantages are fewer jobs, few schools or none at all, problems with transport, etc. To sum up, I see the countryside as a better place to live because their people are more friendly, there is more peace and fresh air.