in some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food.

Nowadays, as a result of junk and processed foods, more people are affected by health issues. The government should intervene in this situation taxes on junk and impose heavy on fast food. In this essay, we will discuss both the statements and reach reasonable conclusion. To begin with, every people should be aware of their health. If they did not look at their health issues then it will affect us physically and mentally problems. Most of the people are suffering from obesity due to uncontrollable eating of fast food and lack of physical activities. It will tend to be diabetes, heart problem, and so on. Moreover, It leads to spend for hospitals in our daily. All things are considered, the government should improvise the taxes on fast food companies that automatically cost will increase and food in demand. But, this would not control many people from buying. For example, one of my friend is a smoker who used to buy cigarettes 10 for one day. Once a company increased the rate and tax that time he could not afford it. So, he reduced his smoking, and one day he will quit. Likewise, the government can make such decisions towards the reduction of Fast food companies for the sake of peoples health illnesses. These would change the people minds to control of buying preservative foods. To conclude, in my view, people are suffering from health problems rapidly due to fast food habits. So, it is necessary that government should take action towards the public health benefit.