Many countries have never recycle the waste

In recent days, it has been thought that it is unworthy to recycle the waste materials such as bottles and newspapers, however, the reason behind that may relate to many factors. In this essay, It will be shed the light on the reason refer to that and it will supply some solutions that may help to decrease that phenomenon. On one hand, individuals believe that the matter of recycling waste materials has never been done for several reasons. The first main reason is that people lack awareness about the significance of waste materials. They just tend to consume without keeping the waste to form it again. Alot of communities have been never knowing any concepts how the Reformation of trash can contribute to feeding societies. Moreover, the process of recycling requires a lot of complex steps. It has undergone several regulations which sometimes need to numerous budgets as well as it must to be in a certain place faraway from nation area. , therefore some countries have faced the main problem to allocate a special area for that especially the countries which have a large number of populations like, China. On the other hand, although the recycle have unwilling by the societies for the obvious reasons, both officials, government and citizens must take some measures to avoid this inclination. First, the officials and government must spread out the awareness among masses to insure the value of recycling and its significance for the community. Furthermore, the government has to recycle and construct private places to recycle and introduce all facilities that enhance the success of the process of recycling. For example, the recent studies which have been conducted by progress countries like England are obvious that the existence of spicail places for recycling and reduce the cost which contributes to avoiding canceled. To conclude, the reformation of litter has cancelled in some countries for some previous reasons so, the solutions may play a critical role to prevent leaving it