the importance of physics

Years ago at unknown time before the new horizon has discovered, Physics has taken part in every matter in people's life. Generations of human race used Physics in their daily routine as "Spinning Reel" -in 4th century by Chinese-. Physics has grown rapidly by time. That is to say, Physics: the natural science that studies matter. The main goal is to understand how the universe behaves. It has solved other scientific problems by figuring out exactly what the problem is and then develop a strategy for solving it. Its has many branches but the main are: Acoustics, Astrophysics, Atomic physics, Biophysics, Classical physics, Electromagnetism Geophysics, Mechanics, Modern physics, Nuclear physics, Optics and Thermodynamics Physics apps To put things differently, Physics has a practicar side not only theoretical side as known. Its involved in our daily life with out being awareness or a scientist. For instance, Rainbow, the fact how the light reflect through the shower of the rain caused ؛the seven colors seems to be a magic. Besides, we every day use a form of electromagnetic radiation with wavelengths to heat our food in small box. It's simply a Microwave! what about the Radio which made a revolution in its time is all about signaling and communicating using radio waves. Whether you are, a Ball Point Pen is your weapon. Had Physics not been there, you would not have able to write on a paper. In this case, the concept of gravity comes into play. As your pen moves across the paper, the ball turns and gravity forces the ink down onto the top of the ball where it is transferred onto the paper. To sum up, physics one of the main naturel science, which discovered years ago with or with out people's awareness. It can not work alone with out other scientific fields, as chemistry and biology. it could be shown by the cell walls in the plant cells or density of the matter, etc. . physics is a cercal never ends!