The education system in Saudi Arabia and UK.

This essay will discuss about Saudi Arabia and UK education system share a number of features wheres there are differences in many aspects. To begin with, there are many of key features between Saudi Arabia and UK education system such as uniforms. Uniforms play a vital role in schools, due to the fact that schools want to avoid the levels between students in the schools. According to Roman and Tailor (2013) illsturates how uniform schools help to less bullying between students. In Saudi Arabia, students wear uniform called Thowb. Simlarily, in the UK, students wear a green uniform. To sumraize, wearing uniforms make a sense of unity between students in schools. In addition, Saudi Arabia and Uk system have many difference in some aspects like the clubs after or before classes. Clubs can help students to practice their hobbies to change the mood for students after taking the lessons in the class. previous research has shown that the student who belong to club better tahn other students, because they have scored the high grades compare the other students. Uk has many of clubs after or before classes, for instence, football, rguby and art clubs. On the other hand, In Saudi Arabia does not have clubs after schools, so the students do not have time after classes to practice their hobbies. To counclude, clubs after or before schools play an important role in parcticing the favourite hobbiess for students effectively. To sum up, the education system in my country and Uk have a realation in many key features like uniforms, but they have a number of differences in the life after or before classes.