mpst people today have a smartphone, but are they really essential for modern life

Unquestionably, these days 99 percent of population have smartphone. The question is the developed life depends on smartphone? In this essay i will drow the positive and negative points about modern mobile phone. In terms positive side, i would smartphone has developed everything nowadays. In other word it changed whole life. To illustrate, you can buy and sell what you need. and you can call any one from even if they are at the end of the world. On top of that, every map of the world in your hand. As result, no one will be lost anymore. besides, too easy to find your address just give someone the postcode, no direction anymore On other hand. obviously there are major numbers of bad things in smartphone. First off, verey easy for children to watch adults videos and websites. In addition, we lost our time with apps not useful such as snapchat, instagram and tiktok. ِAlso, the person health will be terrible, as proved by researches in the US. In conclusion, although the smartphone has negative points. But we can avoid it like keep eye on children while they used it. Also, on other side our life our lives are now become easier.