Film stars and celebrities sometimes give their opinions on public topics. Is this good or bad?

Commencing of 21st century influential views of celebrities and actors is a prudent approach for commoners. It enlightens them regarding public issues. It is a positive development owing to raising awareness among individuals and provides courage to the followers to flight with such thorny public matters, which could have catastrophic outcomes on society It is to see why movie stars and celebrities share their opinions on matters of public that have nothing to do with their profession? firstly, celebrities try to make people more enlightened towards the dire matters of public. famous people are having an appreciable number of fans, due to which, they share their views, sometimes with the assistance of paparazzis, whereas, other times via tweeting on social media so that people try hard to overcome such major issues. To epitome: -farmers protest, Rihanna, an international singer posted picture of farmers protest, so that farmers can get fair treatment from the administration since officials were imposing three bills on them, which could be life threatening to agriculturalists. After having discussed the most pertinents points of this issue, the only fair conclusion is that, sharing views by celebrities on public matters has a few adverse effects, though, the positive effects are more obvious as assistance from celebrities arise awareness among masses