The importance of HR department in organization.

In today`s life, there is a wide range of people who apply for a job to companies. However, not all of them will be hired. So, who reads their application or who is responsible to hire good workers? Of course, Human Resources Department. Every company has its own Human Resources Department. The question is why companies need them at all? What is the role of HM department in company`s working process? This essay will discuss the role of HR department and gives relevant examples. To begin with, we should know what is the Human Resources department and what kind of work do they do. The Human Resources department is very useful for firms to achieve their goals. It helps firm to improve its performance by authorizing right people. The workers which work in HR department know the every staff of company. They do know what kind of workers are needed to companies. Depending on this situation they consider applications and will hire only needed and best workers. With that mind companies should pay more attention to their HR department since their future is depending on the decisions of HR department. HR department has a lot of contribution which leads companies get benefits are as follows. HR department deals with the Strategic management, Wages and Salaries, Analyzing benefits, Safety and Risk management, Minimizing Liability Issues, Training and Development, Employees Satisfaction, Hiring Processes. One essential thing is also finance. HR department deals with wages and it helps to save a great deal of money. Secondly, company`s success is completely rely on HR department and their productivity. HR department is the person who brings resource for a company and managing them. So, if they brought the right resource, there would not be progress and it affects company`s process. Moreover, HR is the person making the team drive towards the company goal. They motivate the workers to work as a team and work more productively. HR department is derive a plan and benefits to achieve the company goal with the help of available resources. HR department is helpful to manage dispute between the Manager and Employees. Besides, HR department helpful optimize the resource hiring process. In addition to this, HR department helps to develop organization structures because they have usually overview of the whole business. It helps productivity. Its tasks include training, induction recruitment, job description and redundancy, which all help to make the product better, thus increasing consumers` satisfaction. All these determine the goodwill and reputation of the company. The best example of the HR department role is mentioned in Forbes magazine. That says a number of studies that show the importance of aligning HR strategies to reach business objectives and improve business performance. Studies acknowledged that it is possible to achieve a real competitive advantage through people and the companies that do achieve excellent results. To sum up, HR department not only look after the needs and situations it is also in charge of ensuring a good work climate and fostering the well-being and productivity of the workforce. As this definition and the above mentioned points suggest, this department`s role is fundamental. The overall purpose of HR department is to ensure that the organization is able to achieve success through people.