People who travel to another country to live,work or study for a period of time often suffer badly from homesicknes.

At present, people are frequently moved one country to another country reason for higher educatio, job, or resident for a period of time after suffer from a mental diseases which is called homesickness. This essay will discuss the reasons behind it, and the way of solution to prevent from it. Nowadays, people are traveling country to country for better achievement, but affected by homesickness. For students, they are wantend to go abroad for higher education after complete their graduation. Some people wants to do better jobs in another country and get higher salary, and some people wants to settel themselves in another country. Firstly, people are home dependen, for students they are dependent on their parents and for workers they are dependent on famil. Secondly, love and attraction between family members, for this reason, people feel themselves alone when they are far from their famil. Moreover, new place, new people, and new cultures are affected people’s brain, because they do not match themselves with this. In addition, new language is another problem for people life, because they do not communicate with other people. For exampl, in Germany 80% people are talk to in German language. As a result, people cannot understand the language and so they feel boaring. Homesickness problem can be solved from people's mind. First of all, people need a proper counselin, students get that from their teachers and workers from their organisatioz. Furthermore, for students and workers, universities and job organisations need to increase vacation hours. For example, in Germany universities, students are completed one semeste, universities provide students six months vacation. Lastly, need to start language learning course, which is helped people to communicate with other. In conclusion, people are carefull about their career, so they are moved another country. So, counseling make people’s mind fresh and people are prevented themselves from homesickness problem.