the importance of family and money

Everyone hopes for the happy life and always tries to create. Some people think that happiness comes from money because it helps you own everything you want. While some argue that happiness is created by friends and family. In my opinion, happy life comes from not only money and possessions but also friends and parents. On the one hand, people need money to maintain their life. Everyone have to spend money for accommodation, food and daily expenses. In addition, you need money to utilize the services for your children such as education, health care system or entertainment activities. For example, the children who come from the wealthy family, will have the opportunity to draw on the modern facilities, approach the good source of knowledge and live in the high standard conditions. On the other hand, friends and family play the important role in creating happiness because only money can not last the happy life. Friends and family are the people that share with us our life stories. They can give the advices and the experience to solve the problems that money will not. Moreover, the spiritual joyfulness is also constructed by friends and family. For instance, at Tet holiday, the members always turn back home to unite with the family, it will be the good time for them to leave the concerns behind and recharge themselves. In summary, I believe that both money and possessions as well friends and family play the significant role to bring happiness.