Motivation and inspiration

Let’s explain that ” what does motivation mean” Motivation is not the thing that can’t be understood with words but with practice. It means to be moved by something so strongly that it becomes an inspiration for you. Furthermore it is a discipline that helps you to achieve your life purposes and also helps to be successful. Motivation is a strong tool that helps to get ahead in our lives. As I mentioned before for being motivated we need a goal that keeps us motivated and move forward. For instance, mostly I try self –motivation. My internal desires help me stay motivated without any influence of other situations or other people. In another case, I think that if you practiced enough difficulties in the life and if you overcame all of them by yourself, without any support, it gives you strength to step ahead. Of course it is better to have some people, some friends or any family members who support you in every case, but there have been some situations in my life that, I had to make up my mind by myself. On those cases I didn’t get any support or motivation. And I had to do and had done.