some people believe that parents soulddevote more tiome to helping their children with schoolwork. Others thinks that they should allcocate more time to playing sports with their kids.

It is said that parents should spend an inscresing of numorous time to assist their children with schoolwork. Other people argue that thay should share more time to play sports with their kids. In this essay, I will discuss both point of views and give my opinion. Nowaday, the studying program at school is too hard, heavy for the children. The teacher give them too many homeworks. In other to complete the exercises perfectly, the kids must study hard, concentrate to listen to the lectures clearly in class. Moreover, their parents are too busy with all things: work, house chore, take care of different child…. so they only can help them explain their homework if their children can not understand them clearly. They must be try their best to complete workschool by themselves. This help them more independent in their studying, In my opinion, I trusthful think that people should spend a lot of spare time to play sports with their children. Because the kids may under a lot of pressure on school so playing a sports will help them relax, healthier. It is very useful for their physic and mind. For example, playing chess or studying a music instrument or playing outdoor activities help the kids develop their brain. They become more intelligent so they learn better, fall asleep easily and improve their memory abilities. Because of too much benefics, I support the parents should share more time to play with their kids to encourage them. In conclusion, it is necessary for parents to spend more time to play sports together to develop both physic and mental for children.