people says that student should go for extra class after school while other suggest they should go for playing

When the topic of after school activity are discussed there are dual opinion. Here some are of the suggestion that children must engaged themselves in extra classes outside school hours; however, a few others claim that they should defreeze indulge in play. Prior to my stance, both the thoughts will be examined. To commence with, the former view that why student should go for additional class after school. The foremost one is to revise the lesson. Studying again in tuition what he has learn during the day will help student to memorize it and if any any doubt occur than it will be solved by the supervisor. Another benefits is to strengthen their weak subject. It is seen that teenager are week in one subject, if they study and do practice under the supervision than he may develop little understanding and may score good marks. Looking at the second view who support to play after school. To embark with, Students who spend few time for playing game will be beneficial for their physical as well as mental fitness because it will refresh and rejuvenates the mind and body and make them fit, Furthermore, playing is very crucial for children to develop essential qualities like discipline, coordination and many more. All in all it is concluded that studying after school will revise the work and give them basic understanding regarding the weak subject; however, playing is also important because to free up mind and body. If asked I will suggest that learner should spend 2 hours for playing which will refresh him and then go for extra class with fresh mind so that they can learn the interesting subject.