Nowadays manymothers take care of the family and don’t go out to work. Some people believethey should be given salaries by the government.

In this currentera, the numerous women stay home and take care of their families. However, theyare not going to work out. Society thinks that the government ought to give someamount of money to them. I, therefore, partially agree with the given statement. To embark, the authorities should provide salaries to women who are not working and more theyare taking care of families.   For well-beingof their children, if the government allows money per month, so it would be betterfor them. The reason behind it, some women are widowed, so receiving grants isfruitful. Furthermore, with the help of that money, they can save some money andfull-fill their whole families dreams as well. Some little amount of money canhelp for house expenses and other expenses. For instance, in the USA, in developedcountries, their government provides money per month to all women for their life.  On the otherhand, women can make money by themselves.  In family, men can produce money, soauthorities do not need to provide money. Due to waste money, some women wasteor spend money in the wrong manner, which they do not need. Women are enoughcapable to make money. they have power or stamina to do it. As long as, governmentgive money as an income, women feel boring and become lethargic to do work. Moreover, in course of time, they might quit job due to that fact that not only they becomefully rely on it but also, they become more independent. To exemplify, accordingto MA – Money Authority, they spoke that in those countries who give money to women, their women are becoming more sluggish and leave jobs and live lavish lives.  To recapitulate, in my view, the government have to give money to women who really need financialaid and in some case like widow women. Likewise, if women know the value of moneyso they should be given wages. But, at the end, women are no longer spent moneyin waste things, then and that this idea is best for them to live their lifepeacefully and in an easy mode.