Write a report for your line manager discussing the potential benefits and issues of allowing your team to work from home, and making recommendations on how your team should implement this new policy if it is introduced.

INTRODUCTION As requested, this report is to assess the suitability of allowing employees to work from home. The report summarises the potential benefists and issues and how it would affect the targeted teams. BASED ON STAFF SURVEY The employees of the companies who have already implemented this method have demonstrated to be reliable and helpful with positive attitude towards all aspects of their work. In addition, they all had a significant impact on their individual well-being. On the other hand, some home workers have shown a fall in the yield on assets, compared with those who work from the office, this is due to the fact that not all employees have a proper computer system from home. MANAGERS' VIEW Based on the reports of the team's Manager, a lack of guidance on certaing team members would lead to loosing the coordination between the staff and their departments, thus the proper work flow might be jeopardised. Nonetheless, in the teams with a much methodical manner this scenario does not seem to have affected the quality of the team work overal. RECOMMENDATION To sum up, the main results of the research point that a home working experience may recommended to every team, and particularly, in view of those teams which may show desired results quickly and efficiently, even under different circumstances to be considered to offered as a long term option to choose from.