Parents, particularly mothers, do not go to work to take care of family. Some people say that the government should give some money to those parents. with the satement? give reasons to your answers and give example to support your views.

People often argue that parents who do not opt for a job due to family responsibility should get some amount of money form the authority, This essay would disagree with the above statement, though some exemption should be made for those parents under certain circumstances. Firstly, this essay would discuss why giving to unemployed mother considered an unfairness to those who job, and secondly, how it can affect the nation's economy. To start with, the prime reason why the authority should not provide money to those who do not go to work could be unfairness to those who works day and night for their family. The reason is that by not working, unemployed parents are not contributing towards the nation's development, it is those who work hard should be getting these benefits from the authority. Though under a certain situation, it is necessary to provide money to those parents who do not work, such as who do not have any other family member who can look after their family. For example, a recent survey showed that 59% of the working parents vocalised that they are not satisfied by the government as they provide money to not working parents. Additionally, not working parents create more burden on the government. Because they are not paying any taxes to them and still they are getting benefits for the regime. The regime should have enough funds to support those unemployed parents. but they are not paying taxes, government revenue would decline and this would increase pressure on working parents. Consequently, the nation's economy will fall considerably day by day. Thus, to avoid this unfortunate circumstance, the regime should not pay any money to not working parents. In conclusion, although paying money to not working parents would help them to support their family expense, but it would also bring down the country's economy, which should not be negotiated.