The importan of printed book

In the end of the day, no one shop for newspaper and books because the modern technology makes access the internet without money. I agree with this notion, many person find all article in the website without paying. However, buying a books is still important due to not all article find out in the internet. Firstly, I agree with this notion because society in the world live in modern area. So people modern will more spend their time to access the google. Technological advances have brought many benefits to the world. Technology has taken all the places of the world such as the role printed books. So, people can see any kind of articles in the smartphone without paying. For instance, in 2021 97% student university of Tokyo Japan study for their daily activities in college by the gadget. It is because the developed of internet about 5G. As a result, the student prefer to get lesson by search in google. Secondly, I disagree with this statement it is because dating a back the technology not developed since today. So, not all book can read by accses the google. For instance, Arabic Linguistic department of Brawijaya University choose to look for their lesson in the books. At the same time, they went to the country such as Kairo to find the origin book. As a result, the printed book is needed rather online book. To conclude, one day during the new techonolgy the printed book and newspaper will lost in the some country. In contrast, some student got the main lesson by printed book.