ome people think historical sites should be open to the general public, but others think historical sites should only be open to experts and researchers. Which one do you think is better?

Without a doubt, every problem has a unique solution to resolve, and people around the globe constantly have looked for the best way to address their problems. While some people believe that they could solve their problems individually, others think they must refer their problems to the government. From my perspective, the government is responsible for the significant issues of society. There are numerous reasons to support my opinion, among which two stand out. First and foremost, some major problems need a law, and the government is responsible for overseeing the law goes into effect. To be more specific, some critical problems facing people do not solve by individual efforts, so they need a particular organization to outweigh the issues. The elite people in the legislature create a specific law for each issue. After proposing a rule by savvy people, the local government is responsible for executing the rule and supervising the law's correction. For example, criminal activity or robbery is one of the most problems that people in their life may experience. Therefore, the legislature devises a rule to ban and penalize the crimes, and then the government should enact the rule. In this way, one of the significant problems of people, criminal activity, could be controlled by the government. As a result, all societies need a local authority to help them overcome some major difficulties. To add, significant problems of the citizen need a staggering sum of money to overcome. Generally speaking, the government has of a considerable role to play in providing money to address society's problems. They collect taxes from people to solve their problems. Therefore, they should constantly be prepared for every situation to help people. For instance, when a natural disaster happens, the government should immediately help people and provide some basic needs. In other situations, some critical issues that face societies, such as job scarcity, economic depression, education, and the health care system, to name but a few, need the government to interfere with being solved. To sum up, considering the reasons and the examples mentioned above, I believe that the emergence of the government is for helping people to overcome their problems, so people must refer their issues to the government. This is because not only is the government responsible for executing the laws, but the government also provides a massive amount of money from taxes to help people solve their problems.