Acecook's social activities

I'm here to tell you about Acecook's social activities for about 2 minutes or so. As Acecook's mission has set out "Through cuisine to contribute to Vietnamese society". During the time of social distancing, I guess you have heard many times about charity activities. With the spirit of wanting to help society, Acecook is one of the leading businesses in this activity. Thousands of food packages were sent to isolated areas and field hospitals. Always try to produce during the epidemic season to provide enough food for the people. Not only that, but 20 billion VND (and probably more), the money that Acecook has contributed to the government to support epidemic control. And now I will move on to another, a great activity about music, around 6 years up to now, Acecook has been actively organizing project to preserve and develop the values of classical music like "Acecook happiness concert". Acecook not only shows its strong position in the food market but also as an enterprise that brings good values to whole society. And that's all I want to tell you.