Exercise routinely for older person

Doctors suggested that elderly person should workout ruotinely. In contrast some people do not train consistenly. I believe that parents think that regular exercise makes them feel tired. However, this activity cause them to be healthy. The cause of this issue are doctrine believed. Many old people today thought that workout was not important for they live. Because exercise does not make them healthy for they aged it makes them sick because they are tired after a long exercise. For example, in 2017, many younger people in Madiun, East Java get sickness after playing a gym. which has an effect on elderly people that exercise have negative impact to their body. The most effective solutions involve better is to give older people a learning about the health secret for their ages. Doing the workout routinely relieve joint and muscle pain, high blood pressure, senile dementia, and diabetes. So create the free fitness area specially for elderly person, include the supervisor of train. For a long time, the ages believe the magic of sport. To include, I believe that ages have a bad think about the exersice. However, workout veryday will increase their body's stamina being stronger even in old age.