Parent buys large quantity of toys for their children. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage of aquiring such item.

Firstly, I would like talk about the danger these items poses on kids. Most times the toys they play with comes in different shapes and sizes ranging from very big to very small items which can be consumed mistakingly by kids, thus causing endangering their lives most especially if such item is poisonous. Take for instance a child eating a car battery which contains lead can kill the child within few hours if no medical attention is given to that baby. Conversely, children brain are developing. Exposing them to different range of play items would help their psychomotor skills as well as develop their IQ. Enagaing babys with toys can help develop their brain because these materials are not just available for playing but also help them build their recognitive and calculative skills. Studies have shown that student who engage in lots of child hood games and actives do better when compared to those who do not participate in any actives while growing up. in conclusion, acquiring large number of toys for our young ones would help them develop their brain faster, but when giving them these materials to play with they should constantly be supervised so they don't end up consuming the toys which would inturn endanger their lives.