The impacts of stress on health

As people are living in the developing world, the pace of life is becoming faster and faster. These things put a big strain on a human to work harder and harder so as to meet the demands of society. And by that, the pressure was born and it exists everywhere, in the workplace, school, family, . . . Pressure is a natural physical and mental reaction to life experiences, although there are good sides to it, pressure brings a lot of detrimental effects to human health. The preliminary effect of pressure on human health is on the internal organs especially the liver, kidney, and heart. To put it more specifically, the pace of life is moving faster and faster, with a larger amount of work to do, people have to spend more time to cope with even working through the night. So, the biological clock of human bodies was reserved. At night time, internal organs should have time to relax and refresh for further doing but now they have to work even in their rest, and it leads to overworking. Due to that, the organs function are deficient and serious diseases are aroused. Some types of them are endocrine disorders, kidney failure, stroke, liver cancer, . . . Furthermore, stress has a huge impact on people's mentality. To clarify this point, with so much pressure coming from many sides: workplace, family, finance, daily life, . . . people will find exhausted, fatigue. And then, they find drugs, sedatives, and other medicines as a mental cure to ease their mind and satisfy themself. In long-term use, it leads to a lot of issues: mental disorder, depression, anxiety, bipolar disorder, isolation, . . . even suicide ideation. In Conclusion, If people are under strain for such a long time and they cannot find any ways to release these tensions, it can take a heavy toll on their body's health. Therefore, I believe all of us should have a healthy lifestyle and try to minimize stress in order not to affect our life