Students should not get married until they complete their studies.

Marriage and career both are an important stage in today’s life. With an established career it’s easy to get settled after marriage and live happily. I strongly agree with this topic "students should not get married until they complete their studies". Students are not ready to take on this kind of responsibilities because they will lose their concentration towards studies and they are not financially independent. First of all, education and to be a graduate of an institute is very important and nowadays it plays an important factor to get jobs. Education is very complex, especially after high school so the students should spend a lot of time studying. But for example, if students are married they undoubtedly think more about their partners and families. They spend a lot of time with their family and think about their family problems rather than their studies. If they do not concentrate and study hard they can’t get good grades but the key in future to get a well-paid job is just studying hard. Therefore, marriage is not a mandatory thing for scholars during study time. Finally, students don’t have a stable income source; they depend on their parents financially and are not mature enough. Requirements of marriage are very expensive. By making a family they should be financially independent. have a house, car, be able to pay bills, taxes and only student’s salaries are not enough to keep a family. Moreover, at this age students can make wrong decisions choosing their partners. Not knowing each other well in future can lead to misunderstanding in such family problems and the marriage may fail. So they will meet many problems with marriage. To sum up, students should not get married early because it can lead them to many life problems such as financial difficulties or taking responsibility to make a family.