In recent years, eating fast food has become more and more popular. Many people believe that eating fast food is harmful to health. Others think that it is a good choice for busy people. There are both advantages and disadvantages, the following essay will discuss both points of view in detail

In recent years, eating fast food has become more and more popular. Many people believe that eating fast food is harmful to health. Others think that it is a good choice for busy people. There are both advantages and disadvantages, the following essay will discuss both points of view in detail. There are some main advantages to eating fast food. First, fast food is convenient for office workers and busy people. They work very hard and they don’t have time to cook during lunch break, so they can order fast food to take advantage of work. Second, fast food has many types, flavors and most of them are easy to eat. You can eat one dish a day, one taste a day and it is very easy to buy at the market or store near your house. Nowadays, fast food is popular and attractive to people of all ages because everyone can eat it every day. However, there are some disadvantages to eating fast food. First, fast food is harmful to health. For example, if you eat fast food every day, you will be at risk of obesity, diabetes, and heart disease. Besides, there are intestinal diseases and food safety is not guaranteed. You do not know its origin and production method so leads to poisoning. Some fast foods sold on the sidewalk will be dirty. In short, there are both advantages and disadvantages to eating fast food. In my opinion, eating fast food has more drawbacks than benefits. Each person should limit eating fast food and eating more vegetables, fruits to improve health.