. The illiterate of the 21st century will not be those who cannot read and write, but those who cannot learn, unlearn and relearn. Agree or disagree?

Can you imagine the world without education in nowadays? I think it would be difficult, people would seem like animals. One of the best process is learning something new. We have to learn every day because everything is changing by the day. Also we can find people without knowledge and we call them as an illiterate. Even meaning of this word changed as Alvin Toffler said the illiterate of the 21th century will not be those who cannot read or write, but those who cannot learn, unlearn and relearn. I absolutely agree with this statement, because everything is enable to learn. In addition, the world changing as a speed of light. It happened of course by virtue modern technology. By using modern things learning became really easy, also, it has effects on employment. For instance, if we do not know definition or translation of words, it is not problem, we do not have to look up from dictionary, we just click online translator and get our result. One more example, If we want to eat or we do not know how to cook, we can open YOU TUBE and look there we can find collection of receipts and master classes, Instead of going to cooking courses. Learning by modern technology made one thing, it is online shopping and many malls, stores require employers who familiar with internet knowledge. However we can meet people who cannot write and read, despite this they want to learn new things. These people can always survive in every situation by their talent or techniques. Here I want give one example from school life. At school there students who know everything and who get high grade, also, there students who are not good at subjects. The searches showed that these students who were not good at subjects have more probability being successful than honor students. It is right because that students who cannot study well, they fail many times, then learn to survive. Also they learn to make good communication by cheating and so on. To sum up, I want to say education is treasure which we can save forever. I also think the person who cannot learn ready thing is real illiterate. Never stop learning because It is never stops teaching.