The idea of having single career has became an old fashioned, a new trend will be having several careers and earning opportunities. What do you think? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, career plays a vital role in a person’s life. There are many beliefs that having one career is enough whereas, a new trend is incoming of having more than one career. People believes that single career will bring them less income and less job opportunities. A person with less pay will not be able to fulfil his dreams. The lifestyle will be boring. They will not get chance to work in major companies and would be stuck in a local company. This will lead to lack of confidence as they have not communicated with higher knowledge people. In this era, there is sudden increase in trend for opting many careers. Those who have several careers will be able to acquire more knowledge. This will make them give many job opportunities and improve their standard of living in many ways. This will help not only them but also their family. These days many people starts two business at a time and be organised that stands as an epitome. To conclude, I believe that people with several career will be more punctual, confident and could be engage with colleagues.