Education for all genders

In the modern education concept, gender equation become a main campaign that should to be practiced consistently. However, there are some people, especially in the patriarchy circle, who have not accepted this yet which make them still believe that there is a must to restrict females to attend the whole of higher education’s process. In this occassion, I would like to show why all of the genders should equally have a same right to obtain the highest education in order to support the argument which is contained in my first sentence. The initial thing that should to be considered is both men and women have the equal position to develop their minds, as one of their fundamental rights as the human. Everyone should have their freedom to enrich the meaning of their life by using their brain capability in an optimal way. Besides, through the higher education instituion such as university, we will be taught many points that lead us to be more creative and wise in solving the further life problems. Subsequently, regarding the previous reason, I believe that everyone must have a same proportion to develop the world civilization. There is a numerous of tasks that should to be accomplished by the human in order to achieve the highest result of the civilization. Therefore, each of the humans have to work together and considers that all of them have a vital function regarding that ambition. To sum up, the first reason why the education must be delivered to all of genders is we have to realize that each of us has the same right to develop ourselves. The second is everyone have an equal chance to bring the world’s future become better.