Scientist predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future change. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Some researchers believe which every one will be speaking the same tongue in the near future. As we shall we, this essay will discuss about benefit and harmful of universal words. First of thing, that lead to have good communicate, is can ability to speaking. Although there are several country with special language, they should can negotiate to other country. Hence, there must be a common world which they use it. For instance, every nation have a specific product, picture this, Iran have agriculture products, or Netherlands known as a flower country, thus they have to potency to make relationship for trade exchange. Moreover, been global language needs for tourism industry which not only it is important for these state interns of the expansion of the industry, but also it is main of concern for tourists. Proverbially, if all of people to know a tongue common, they can improve their work; on the other hand, any tourist can easily communicate and have great experience. On the other side, this view has damage which it is lead to destroy native speaking. If all the human speak with joint language it may be alternative to linguistic. In addition, it is gradually forgotten. To name of few, there was some language which it does not exist now, such as Sanskrit, Gothic, Mandan, Latin, and other like these. Whereas, these used at past and now these known as dead tongue that they have been difuncted by various factors. In conclusion, utilization of same words has advantages and disadvantages which main of usage is for negotiate between humans. Evethough its profits are more than, these exchange is an inevitable. Therefore, all people will talk a global language, that this time is not far-off.