Youngsters nowadays change their job more frequently. what are the reasnons behind this and do advantages outweigh disadvantages.

The youngsters now a days change their jobs and career path more frequently. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this trend, its advantages and disadvantages before coming to conclusion. The primary reason behind this trend is the remunaration. Due to competitive market, companies nowadays offer more and more salary package inorder to lure better workforce. Aditionally some people like to take challenges, hence inorder to take a leap forward in their professional career, they often change their jobs. Apart from that, Work envioronment also plays a significan role in eployees job preferences. Looking at the advantages, the most significant perk of this is that itprovides flexibelity to employees, as well as the employers. Aditionally, by changing their jobs, people get to learn different things from differing organizations, which will be benificial to them. On the paradoxical side, there are some downsides as well. Firstly, it crates unstability in the job market as well as in their previous organization. Secondly, some people may find it difficult to adapt in new organization, which will eventully result in them bing unproductive. A study cnducted by columbia university stated that 30% of employees are unproductive in first 6 months of their joining. All in all, This essay discussed the reasons, advantages and dsadvantages of frequent job change. THough there are some advantages of it, I think that those are outweiged by its disadvantages.