The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life

The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Whenever we think about career, the era always reflect the generation and trending. If you are a tourist guide, you might need to know only one language in the olden days. We cannot survive with a single career because we live in competitive ground. Nowadays, we always necessary to learn new technology and new devices at least. We used payphone and it was really trendy. Now what, we are using smartphone. Even as basic we have to learn everyday. Even a doctor need to know about new medicine and treatments. Inevitably, we must learn new in every career. Let’s say you are an IT-technician. There is a famous saying T-shape learning styles. If you are an android developer, you also need to know a little bit of web technology and network technology. What if you do not know them. When it comes to competitive for the employee, they will choose the wiser one definitely. Moreover, there is a proverb “you only live once”. It is really worth to try other career and seeing the world from different view. Only from your experience, you will know the beauty of a career. If you think sewing a clothes is easy, you should start leaning sewing. There are many famous, tailoring shops in the world because their various styles and quality. You will start to realize what make them special. If you learn to play guitar, you may feel the power of music over human psychology. The main point why you should try several careers is for your mind and body. Our body is driven by our thoughts and soul. As we are human, we cannot do the same jobs repeately everyday. We have to refresh ourselves. If not our brain will dull days after days. Passion can drive anyone to use the fullest form of them. We effort vigorously whenever we are passionate about them. All we need to do is keep working hard with perseverance. Slow and steady win the race. To sum up, our passion is goint to balance our soul and body. Whereas, we may cope our life struggles indefinitely.