Despite the fact that the majority of people in some countries especially struggle countries such as Egypt, do not interested in the fashion, and satisfied with the basic or well_ groomed, and clean clothes, there are numerous people prefer to be with the latest fashion trends of the international brands.

Despite the fact that the majority of people in some countries especially struggle countries such as Egypt, do not interested in the fashion, and satisfied with the basic or well_ groomed, and clean clothes, there are numerous people prefer to be with the latest fashion trends of the international brands. To begin, there are many reasons of this phenomenon, but the most important one of them is that people believe that these clothes will be in a high quality of materials, and deserve their high price more than the local ones. Moreover, some people think that buying from these brands put them in a prestigious social class. Therefore, they cannot purchase any affordable clothes. In conclusion, I believe that the clothes brand is an essential in some cases if the local alternative cannot meet people's needs of the suitable social apperance.