in some countries, schools arrange work for students without any payment, so that students get experience.

In some nations, schools provide unpaid internships to their students, as they get experience. This essay will discuss that students acquire excellent practical knowledge by working in companies and it would also benefit for a company for rising profits without investment. Firstly, students working in different companies would achieve good on field knowledge. they also perform different types of experiments in the presence of experts, this will help in improvement of practical skills whereas, subjective knowledge may not provide such kind of experience. For instance, in 2000 government of india has made practical"s mandatory for medical students in order to develop their practical experience of different human body organs and how to perform surgeries. Many of the companies are benifited by providing internships for students without any return for their work. company utilize university or school students for their own work and provide a experience certificate without payment of money for their job done in company. therefore, it would put the company into profits without any investment of money. for instance, last year, syngenta worlds leading agro-chemical company provided unpaid internships for for hundred and fifty students. as a result, there was 12% increment in company profits. On the other hand, unpaid internships also had a downside. Those unpaid interns are made to work for longer hours by the experties. This would have negative impact on current employees. because, employess would be given less pay for their work when these unpaid interns prove themselves and are ready to work for lesser salaries compared to permanent employees. In conclusion, providing work in company without any salary would help student in improving practical knowledge. similarly it would also be advantageous for a company for upliftment of profits with no investment.