Internet has replaced the conventional method to converse and individuals spend most of time on social media to communicate and to get news and events.

Internet has replaced the conventional method to converse and individuals spend most of time on social media to communicate and to get news and events. In this essay i intend to delve disadvantages out-weight the advantages in the next crumb of writing. To embark with, there are plethora of reasons that bolsters the view that, how social media take replace the traditional method to w with others as well as for get news events information. First and Foremost, nowadays, majority of masses have their own mobile phones and they mostly spend their time on it because it is convenient way to talk with other. Which is put detrimental impact on family relationships. And they did not like to spend time with their family members. For instance, a survey conduct by prestigious newspaper reveals that, 85% of individuals always stay active ob social media and conversant with their friends and stay away from their family that’s, s why it enhance family disputes. Moving Further, it put bad impact on individuals health because they use most of time internet. For example, according to the World Health Organisation, 80%of masses suffering from eye strain because they give first priority to social media for chatting and getting news. On the other hand, it is convenient way to talk with foreigners who lived at to far distance that is easy way to send message just in second in the every corner of the world. that, s why it is helpful. In conclusion, although that is convenient way to talk with non-natives but nothing is more than family, s relationship so that, s why everyone need to spend time with their family and talk with them and individuals should get news fromGrandparents.