Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

These days most of the people like to travel and explore new places for relaxation activities such as vacation, but others opine that its had a negative impact of travelling to foreign countries. However, I reckon that Visiting the abroad countries has positive impacts Firstly, many people visits abroad for numerous reasons such as, family vacation, sight seeing which helps them to feel relax from there work pressure. Each country has its unique nature and wonderful places to Visit like Egypt has pyramid, The united states has Hollywood and Norway has the great climate view like northern lights, which gives you great experience to the sight seekers and gain myriad of experience in their life. Apart from that travelling to foreign countries not only to provide travelling Experience but also visiters can gain knowledge of business which are not Available in there countries for example, airbnd, it is a company which provide shelter for the people alternative to hotels 2 bedroom flat can also Turn to airbnd business, likewise so many people gain wealth through this type of business ideas. In contrast to this visiting foreign countries may leads to negative impacts Such as trafficking, smuggling, and prostitution. Masses who land in abroad nations are unaware of what is happening around them. For instance Thailand is a country which is famous for its tourist spots but in a survey carryout by Hindustan times, most of the visiters travel to thailand To fulfil their sexual desires which leads to transmit of sexual dieses like HIV. To conclude, travelling to abroad enhance in gaining different experience like watching tourist attraction places and knowing their culture as well as aware of numerous business projects. which gives positives experience rather than negative.