Describe a project or a piece of work you did together with someone?

During my postgraduate year we had prepared the thesis for our final semester. This was a kind of research project for six months and based on the work, the project report was created and viva was conducted on the basis of that. We had to present our topic with the result analysis and had to answer all the questionnaires based on that. The topic for my thesis was ‘Evaluation of potential therapeutic properties of plants belonging to solanaceae grown under various conditions. ’ It was all practical based research. Luckily I and one of my friends were assigned under the same professor so our topics were almost similar so it was kind of a bonus for both of us. It was a laborious task and we had limited time to complete our stuff. Actually the basic concept was we had to visit different areas to collect all the plant parts that belonged to the same family which was quite difficult as the plants which we had chosen were not located locally. So we visited different regions to collect our raw material. Being with Anaya was helpful as she is very hardworking and determined to work and also was devotional so was a great help working with her. We travelled separately to different areas to collect our samples. After Our collection we used to spend hours in the lab to work upon to get our results. Constant observation was mandatory as we had to separate all the crude extract from them via soxhlet which was manual so presence of one of use with that was necessary to add upon regular solvents and separately collect all the resulting solutions. She helped in handling it. I on the other hand worked upon all the analysis parts in which the samples which we had separated needed to be tested against various microbes to check their pharmacological and biological activities. It would have been so difficult if I alone had to do the task with her. It was a great help as all the work came in handy and even though working for hours for 6 months we were happy to get our results in time. I worked on the written material and all of the primary draft which was needed to be created gathered the result meanwhile she helped to remove all the literature part from plagiarism We prepared our questionnaires separately and cross tested each other which helped us to cover up all the points that could have left So overall working with her was one of the best experiences I ever had in my life till now.