The idea of becoming independent and building a startup instead of being an employee for another company

The idea of becoming independent and building a startup instead of being an employee for another company is becoming popular especially between young people.   In this essay the reasons why running own business is better than working for other people will be discussed. One on hand, the benefits of running own organization should be considered. First of all, starting a business is beneficial because of the golden opportunities that you get for gaining experiences in the case of leadership. For instance, by planning for employees and making critical decisions for the whole company, the boss becomes familiar with the best tricks for increasing the sales, profits, etc. The second pro of running a startup is being able to schedule everything depended on your personal plans and free times. Therefore, there’s no need to cancel or change your other plans for a business meeting. On the other hand, the risk of starting a new startup is higher than working for other foundations. As an example, the companies that had already done many big things, are more trustworthy than new ones. Therefore, people prefer to work with them instead of a new organization. However, it should be considered that after a few years, new companies will become known as well which means that the long-term result is pleasant. In conclusion, although there are some risks in being the leader of a startup, the advantages of starting a new business and running own company are much more than working for other people and foundations.