Numerouss individals are going through health issues which cannot be avoid by latest drugs, but it can be treated by holistic medicines.

Numerouss individals are going through health issues which cannot be avoid by latest drugs, but it can be treated by holistic medicines. Im agreeing that substitute pills can be better. Alternative medicines are interventions that ddiffer from the traditional or coventional biomedical treatment of disease. This easy will shed light on it including: 1 No side effects and 2 They cost less 1. No side effects: They do not provoke ellergic reaction and do not have side effects. They are easily incorporated with skin and hair. With small quantity they are very effective as compared to synthetic cosmetics. Extracts of plant decreases the bulk properties of cosmetics and gives appropriate pharmaological effects. Easily available and found in large variety and quantity. 2. They cost less: The rising cost of prescription drugs have led the people to look for alternatives. According to the European Pharmaceutical Review, some data has indicated that alternaive medicine terapies may be less expensive than conventional medical treatments. Therefore, it means that the alternative medicine are very useful n curing diseases without much pain, high cost, etc. Due to this, many people use thee alternative medicines instead of modern medicines.