Do you agree following send disagree with the er good assignment for student during Summer breat example and reasons.

In general's school Sive. home study to their student in long holidays. These are good. thought to give home task assignment student in summer Vacation my point bourse and in this and examples give time. It a good for pupils. seasons later. First, home study. helpful to students next years they habituate for Study. because on vacation they forgot all the theory. and also struggle in the next sem. Moreover, Reading and writing at home increase their Knowledge and skill that are required for further learning, for example, All big Schools in class works. English to medium. they give all students be However they check Pupils Understood. the class study, also Practise their Learning, and most important beacons Parent was to student teach in class Second, Some affect vacation. many drums, Painting School study students think homeless holidays, in the way they such as Such us during, but due to focus on their activiN. In addition, parents attempt not Sometimes holiday 2ory because Study in Yet In all in school after the to relax and enjoy vacation. want Long In my point of view, the teacher gives work they learn and increase in class. Even though, holiday home study is required for their awareness. and also for their concentration in the Study, not forget al. if tube fond food takes admission in standard and be bright their future. University