The Human causes of Climate change and the Effects that Climate change will have on the Planet

The human causes of climate change and its effects on the planet can enumerate into three articles. Firstly, one reason for the global climate change caused by humans is the cattle industry and commercial farming. These two businesses produce a large amount of pollution and greenhouse gases because they use lots of resources to run the business and creates countless carbon dioxide. These increase global temperature and threaten the ecosystem around the world, such as coral reefs and mangrove forests. Secondly, the human cause that resulted in climate change is deforestation. Humans have been destroying the forests for a long time to fulfill their purposes in various ways, such as industrial logging and planting buildings. If the forest areas decrease, carbon dioxide absorptions also lessen. Then, the CO2 levels will be rising and bring about the greenhouse effect. These cause unbalanced biodiversity of the forest and lead to the extinction of many species. Finally, another human cause that contributes to global climate change is transportation. Human vehicles discharge tons of exhaust and carbon dioxide into the atmosphere every day. These cause vast amounts of greenhouse gases and global warming. Consequently, the higher global temperature results in melting glaciers and rising sea levels leading to loss of animal habitats and flooding. In summary, many human behaviors, such as animal husbandry, commercial agriculture, deforestation, and transportation, are the factors that lead to global climate change and environmental effects on the planet.