The housing shortage in big cities can cause severe social consequences. Some people think that only government can solve this. Do what extend

It is undeniable that exponential rise in population has made it difficult for people mainly in cities area to find accommodation, and only the governmental bodies who can eradicate such issues. This essay, therefore, presents my strong agreement. To embark with, world’s population now has reached beyond its carrying capacity. Primarily, people globally are travelling through strenuous path to find a proper housing to live in. However, this is the righteous time to pay attention because soon cities will be over crowded and people will start living in streets. For example, in Kathmandu government has already started to build high flat residential buildings to accommodate its growing citizens. Hence, government should formulate a plan regarding housing system such as no pre-booking of houses and renting house by proper investigation such as number of family members so that each and every one can get place according to their needs On other hand some people believe that although legal authorities are flag barrier, it’s the high time that every citizen must be aware. First of all, there exists various cases where in spite some rules people are building houses wherever they want hiding from the eye of law. As a result, future generations as well as we people nowadays are forced to bear the consequences. A recent research shows that abould 50% houses are build in illegal land. So, whom to blame? government? Of course not! Hence, there should be a separate couse book for children to know about the accommodation system, how this is to be managed without affecting surrounding. In conclusion, government must introduce strong policies regarding management of population in town. I believe we people can make a great difference by shared apartment and so on.