The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops

Nowadays online shopping has increasingly gaining more popularity and business because of which there is a fear built up of closing all the local shops in urban and country sides in the future. In this essay we will discuss why we complete disagree on this because there are many people who want to witness the product and certainly there might not be any such situation of closing these local shops. Online shopping has been a trend in the market from buying groceries till any high end gadgets. Internets shopping as become more and more famous because of two main reasons. Firstly there are all varieties of the product and millions of sellers waiting to sell this at reasonable price and with offers. Secondly, these products are delivered to you at your door steps with every mode of the status until it’s not shipped and received your signature. In recent survey from digital market, it has noticed a count of 75% people preferring to avail online service instead of visiting to the store. As a result of these reasons the fear of raising such orders might close the local stores is predicted. On the other hand, despite of having so many benefits provided by the online retailers there are many people who want to visit to the store and purchase the items because two main reasons. Firstly, many people want to trail and witness the product quality by themselves rather than going with others review in online. Secondly, they want to provide the jobs and allow the local store keepers whose family is running only on this whole and sole business. In recent survey conduct by reality shows, around 80% people have noticed going to store and purchasing any kind of dress because they have flexibility of trailing them and choosing the correct size. Some more people mentioned buying a television without seeing its clarity is not satisfied. Therefore considering these reasons we can clearly confirm that there would not be any such circumstance were the local store might have to get closed. To conclude this essay, we have discussed despite of seeing a huge growth in online shopping there are many people who want to witness the product and feel them from their eyes. Therefore we complete disagree with that growth of online shopping will kill the local stores.