The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing with this opinion give reasons and sport with relevant examples

In the contemporary era, people become more interested to do shopping Growth in online shopping will one day late all shops in towns and cities closing. This need to be pondered upon in the preceding paragraphs. According to my perspective growth in online shopping will not lead to all shops in town and city is closing. Primarily, numerous people think that quality of products is not checked while online shopping. Besides that, while doing online shopping people do not bargain the prices of the products. However in shop people can bargain. Moreover, those people who are uneducated as well as not know about doing online shopping they will always prefer to go to shops for shopping. On the other hand, first and foremost online shopping is more convenient for busy people who prefer to do online shopping. Moreover, people find more things on one site. they do not have to go to numerous shops. However, increasing online shopping is not mankind's first priority. In the epilogue, it is discerned there are numerous benefits of online shopping yet many people will still prefer to do shopping in shops consequently, advancement in online shopping will not lead to closing shops in towns as well as cities.