Currently, a number of undergraduates experience many troubles of applying for jobs. One of those problems, which is difficult to deal with, is which jobs would they choose between “the job that they like and are skilled at but doesn’t offer a good salary” and “another job that offer a good salary and benefits but they dislike and are not skilled at”. We are also included. Therefore, this essay will discuss about which job we will choose.

Currently, a number of undergraduates experience many troubles of applying for jobs. One of those problems, which is difficult to deal with, is which jobs would they choose between “the job that they like and are skilled at but doesn’t offer a good salary” and “another job that offer a good salary and benefits but they dislike and are not skilled at”. We are also included. Therefore, this essay will discuss about which job we will choose. There are several plus point of working in the company that we are specialize but cheap salary. First of all, it is good for the company when employers are able to use their strength efficiently. This leads to quality projects. Secondly, if we interested in it, we will always improve and develop skills even it is challenging. Another positive aspect is when we work on which job we like, we can actually do it in long term without any boring or burn out. However, in this case, the cheap salary also has a weakness which leads to financial problems. Turning to cooperation in the company which offers an excellent salary but we dislike. There are many disadvantages of working. Beginning with if we are not skilled at those jobs, we have to spend more time on learning it such as upskill in those fields. Of course, if we work in a job which we do not prefer, it will make us lack of motivation and inspiration of working. Furthermore, it affects us to handle this job not enough. Although it has many drawbacks, it also has a benefit. For example, we will not have any financials issues because of the great salary. In conclusion, working in the company which we are specialize but cheap salary has much more advantages than working in the company which offers an excellent salary but we dislike. Consequently, we prefer the first company which we like it.