Activities in covid pandemic

Hello everyone, today is Sunday, I will cook chicken stew with lemongrass for my whole family to eat during the covid-19 pandemic and here are the ingredients to make lemongrass chicken stock: sugar, cooking oil, lemongrass. he recipe for me to make chicken with lemongrass is difficult, I will put it on the video, everyone.  I'll put the oil in first.  Stir the oil evenly.  Then I'll putlemongrass in.  After that, I will putlemongrass in and fry it until fragrant, put a little garlic,  onion in.  then I'll givesugar in,  add salt,  add msg.  I will stir it up.  Next I will add fish sauce.  Next I willput the chicken in everyone.  Next I willput water in everyone,  just a little bit ofwater.  Now I let the chicken cook for 30 minutes and then I invite my sister to enjoy it.  After 30 minutes the dish is also done and now I will take it out for my sister to enjoy.  It's very delicious. At this point, my video has also ended, I would like to say goodbye to everyone, wish everyone good health to fight the covid-19 epidemic together. Nguyễn Thị Thùy Dương hello teacher and everyone. My name’s Có Thuy Duong and I'm from class 10HS. Today, i will make a dish to serve for breakfast. First, we will prepare: 2 eggs, 3 sausages, 2 cucumbers, . . and indispensable is breads. Secondly, we will fry eggs. Secondly, we will cut the bread. Àter cutting thể bread, we will cut the sausages and cucumbers. The last, we will decorate the dish. Although, this is a simple dish but I can make breakfast for my family instead of Mom. And I can help everyone have a good morning and to prepare for a tiring working day. Thanks for watching my video. Have a great day everyone.