Some people say that children should play individually rather than in a group. Discuss both advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion

In this modern era, interaction between each other is very important. Number of individuals believe that young ones should play individually rather than in a group. This essay inteads to discuss both merits and demerits in the upcoming paragraphs. I will also gave my opinion in the end. There are several advantages. The first and foremost is that children are able to became independent. Through this they can take decisions by themselves. Youngsters donot depend on others. In addition, any child can focus on part in which he/she is not good. In this way they concentrate on their abilities. For instance, if a child is not perfect in running he/she can achieve their very easily because no can disturb. Hence, sometimes it is very important to play individually through this they guide themselves in a proper way. Moreover, there are also some disadvantages. Firstly, they can lose the ability of cooperation with others. If they donot play with others they are unable to make friends. Friends are very essential for any children because are those who always support in thik and thins. Furthermore, they also donot learn new things from others. To exemplify, if children are not play in a group it is very difficult to learn new techniques of any game. Therefore, team spirit is very vital for any game. It is not possible if children play individually. Although, I believe that is very good to play in a group. We learn new things, but it is also very necessary to focus on overselves. To sum up, it have both pros and cons. So it is the responsibility of the parents to guide in a process way