The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

Today many owners of traditional shops have folling of income because of competition with online shopping. I think that one day all shops in towns and cities will close. Firstly, the Internet shops do not need to rent expensive facilities in the cities. Thay can just build big store in the country site. This is positive reflect to the prices of the goods they sell. Anothe benefit to have big stores is to possibility to maintain a big assortment of goods. Therefore buyers do not need to visit fey small traditional shops to acquire all what they need. Secondly, the buyers save a lot of money, because they do not to need phisicaly visit traditional shops. Also customers do not need to have cars for delivery they goods. For example, I am buying good throught the Internet twice a mounth in the one of the bigest Internet shop in Moscow. This shop have always delivered goods just to the entry of my appartment. And there is no delivery fee. In additional, the popularity of online shopping had grow in this year because of Coronavirus epidemy. Because if you do not phisicaly visit the traditional shop, you are minimazin the risk to be infected. In conclusion, I would like to repeat that I abolutly agry that all traditional shops in cities and towns will be closed one day, because of impact of he growth of online shopping.